How can we help? (select by clicking a title below)

Clubhouse & Marquee Hire

Roy Denby – Bar and Catering Manager

M: 07796 951013
E: club@klrufc.co.uk

Matchday Hospitality

Roy Denby – Bar and Catering Manager

M: 07796 951013
E: club@klrufc.co.uk

Men's Rugby

SCOTT ARMSTRONG – RUGBY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

M: 07912 541460
E: rugby@klrufc.co.uk

Coaching in schools

Scott Armstrong – Rugby Development Officer

M: 07912 541460
E: schools@klrufc.co.uk

Minis and Micros Rugby

Sam Guest – (volunteer) Committee Member

E: minis@klrufc.co.uk

Academy Rugby

Rob Stokes – (Volunteer) Chair of mini and youth

E: mychair@klrufc.co.uk

Colts Rugby

Richard Lancaster (Volunteer) Team Manager

E: colts@klrufc.co.uk

Women's Rugby

RACHEL WEBSTER – (VOLUNTEER) WOMEN AND GIRLS’ RUGBY

E: wgrugby@klrufc.co.uk

Committee Matters

MIKE DAVIS (VOLUNTEER) CLUB SECRETARY

E: honsec@klrufc.co.uk

Accounts

DAVID WILLIAMS (VOLUNTEER) TREASURER

E: hontreas@klrufc.co.uk

Events & Festivals

Ben Muschamp – Commercial Manager

M: 07939 633601
E: events@klrufc.co.uk

Sponsorship

Ben Muschamp – Commercial Manager

M: 07939 633601
E: sponsors@klrufc.co.uk

Advertising

Ben Muschamp – Commercial Manager

M: 07939 633601
E: sponsors@klrufc.co.uk

Camping

Ben Muschamp – Commercial Manager

M: 07939 633601
E: camping@klrufc.co.uk

The Gym

LEWIS WILLIAMS – GYM MANAGER

T: 07456 418087
E: gym@klrufc.co.uk

Club shop

LEWIS WILLIAMS – SHOP MANAGER

E: shop@klrufc.co.uk

Physio

CHRISTIE BYRNE

E: physio@klrufc.co.uk

Safeguarding

MARK NORRIS – SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

T: 07966 545674
E: sgo@klrufc.co.uk

Social Membership

MARK NORRIS –  (Volunteer) SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

T: 07966 545674
E: sgo@klrufc.co.uk

Press

BEN MUSCHAMP – COMMERCIAL MANAGER

M: 07939 633601
E: sponsors@klrufc.co.uk

Our Committee

President

Liz Burke

Chair

Ian Muldowney

Secretary

Mike Davis

Treasurer

David Williams

Men’s Rugby

John Bowden

Youth Rugby

Rob Stokes

Women’s Rugby

Rachel Webster

Safeguarding Officer

Mark Norris